Terland

Lying somewhere on the horizon between heaven and Earth...

Terland

For people with a love of food, a hunger for grandeur and a yearning for atmosphere.

Restaurant

Terland is located in the beautiful natural surroundings of Terhills. Enjoy the best seasonal dishes prepared daily by our chefs. Start your day with an extensive breakfast, enjoy a healthy lunch or let us wow you with our chef’s menu. All served in the most beautiful surroundings Limburg has to offer.

Beach

Sunny Days, Cosy Nights
Step onto the sand and take in the beautiful surroundings with a cocktail in hand.
Life can be so beautiful.

Terland Beach is the hotspot for a dip in the lake, a delicious aperitif or even some fun on-the-beach activities! Hire a sun bed, a surfboard or simply reserve your spot. Enjoy the sun and let us take care of the rest.

Picnics

Fancy a picnic? Discover the area’s best beauty spots. How you discover them is entirely up to you. Walk, cycle or sail by electric boat. We provide you with an ample picnic hamper and the coordinates, you provide the adventure.

DAY TRIP?

Complement your culinary experience with local activities.

Terland

Entre ciel et terre, se profile à l’horizon…

Terland

Pour les amoureux de la gastronomie, du beau et de la convivialité.

Restaurant

Terland est niché au cœur de la belle nature de Terhills. Dégustez chaque jour le meilleur des plats de saison préparés par nos chefs. Profitez d’un bon petit-déjeuner pour bien démarrer la journée, d’un dîner sain ou laissez-vous surprendre par le menu du chef. Le tout servi avec une vue à couper le souffle sur le Limbourg.

Plage

Sunny days, cosy nights
Les pieds dans le sable, un paysage magnifique à perte de vue et un cocktail à la main. Elle est pas belle, la vie ?!

Terland Beach est le lieu incontournable pour piquer une tête dans le lac, savourer un délicieux apéro ou s’adonner à de chouettes jeux de plage ! Louez une chaise longue, une planche de paddle et réservez votre emplacement pour profiter du soleil et vous faire chouchouter.

Pique-nique

Envie de pique-niquer ? Découvrez les plus jolis recoins du domaine comme vous le souhaitez : au détour d’une promenade à pied, à vélo, à bord d’un bateau électrique ou en paddle. Nous vous proposerons un panier de pique-nique composé avec soin ainsi que les coordonnées exactes. Prêt pour l’aventure ?

EN EXCURSION ?

Combinez votre expérience culinaire à une activité dans le domaine.